KEY PERSONNEL

Claire McClure

Real Estate Settlement Coordinator
cmclure@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Cortney Dean

Real Estate Settlement Coordinator
cdean@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Harley Gates

Real Estate Settlement Coordinator
hgates@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Emma Marshall

Real Estate Settlement Coordinator
emarshall@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Isabella Vicenzino

Legal Assistant
ivicenzino@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Emily Golden

Administrative Assistant
egolden@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Dani Jones

Administrative Assistant
djones@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Nick Wenzel

Chief Operations Officer
nwenzel@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Kim Dean

Elder Law Coordinator
kdean@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Sandy Becker

Bookkeeper
sbecker@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Tory Sims-Muir

Closer
tsims@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

George Schuberg

Closer
gschuberg@mccarthyakers.com
540-722-2181

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, By Appointment
While other law firms may see you as just a number or another case, we take the time to get to know you and understand your legal needs. We will craft a solution that works best for you.
Disclaimer: The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.

Powered by Law Firm Marketing Pros
© Copyrights 2022. McCarthy & Akers, PLC. All Rights Reserved.

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship.